Become a member

Get the best offers and updates relating to Liberty Case News.

― Advertisement ―

HomeShowbiz ShortsBig Boss Telugu Season 5: Here's The Complete List Of Contestents

Big Boss Telugu Season 5: Here’s The Complete List Of Contestents

The much-awaited television reality show– ‘Big Boss Telugu Season 5′ is finally back with a grand premiere. star Nagarjuna Akkineni is hosting the show for the third time. The grand premiere of the much-loved controversial show was full of spectacular performances, starting with the grand entry of Nagarjuna. The megastar has promised the audience that season 5 is going to be 5 times more entertainment and 5 times more enjoyment’. He welcomed 19 contestants into the house. He also gave the audience a tour of the grand house.

Follow MyShorts, News In 60 Words

[expander_maker id=”4″ more=”Click Here To Read This Story In Detail” less=”Read less”]

Big Boss Telugu Season 5 consists of 19 contestants, a good mix of popular figures selected across film, TV, music, and social media influencers. The special premiere episode had the contestants performing four different tasks to unlock the single bed.

Nagarjuna introduced the viewers to a special room called a ‘power room’. This is a new concept and the makers are yet to reveal more details about the small room.

Siri, Sunny, Lahari Shahri, Sreema Chandra, Dance master Anee, Lobo Television actress Priya, Model Jessie, comedian Priyanka Singh, YouTuber Shanmukh, Hamida, Nataraj Master, Sarayu, Vishwa, Uma Devi, Maanas Nagulapalli, Kajal, actor Swetha Varma, anchor Ravi are the contestants of Season 5.

All the contestants have completed a mandatory quarantine for two weeks before starting their Big Boss journey. The show will air every week at 10 pm, while the weekend episode will air at 9 pm.